You are here:   Contact Us
Register   |  Login

Contact Us

   Minimize

Plantland Akasia
Old Brits Way(R513)

Tel: 082 572 2419   

Fax: 012 549 5025

akasia@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 40.024 E28 04.696

Plantland Cornwall Hill
Cnr Nellmapius & Cornwood Drive, Irene


Tel: 012 667 6330

Fax: 012 667 3438

cornwallhill@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 52.145 E28 14.112

   
Plantland Crowthorne

Cnr New Road & Whisken 

Tel: 011 702 2188

Fax: 011 702 1562/

crowthorne@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 58.858 E28 05.157

 Plantland Krugersdorp

Cnr R28 & Robert Broom Drive

Tel: 011 954 1441

Fax: 011 954 1442

krugersdorp@plantland.co.za

GPS: S26 04.594 E27 47.759

 

 

Plantland Lombardy  

C/O Grame&Lynnwood Road

Tel: 012 817 2057

Fax: 086 628 1183

lombardy@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 47.786 E28 21.677 - 1371m
Plantland Menlyn

Cnr Atterbury & January Masilela Drive (Genl Louis Botha Drive)

Tel: 012 348 7121

Fax: 012 348 7473

menlyn@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 47.017 E28 17.026
   
Plantland The Wilds

Cnr Atterbury & Olympus Drive

Tel: 082 823 3908
       012 991 3061

Fax: 012 991 2849

thewilds@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 48.493 E28 19.737
Plantland Zambesi

Cnr Sefoko Makgatho East of N1 & Baviaanspoort - Derderpoort

Tel: 012 819 1664

Fax 086 751 4117

zambesi@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 41.143 E28 17.800 - 1275m
   

Business Hours
We are open everyday of the year -

Except  Christmas
 
Mon - Sat: 08h00 - 17h00
Sun: 09h00 - 17h00
1May - 31 July

                                    
Mon - Sat: 08h00 - 17h30
Sun: 09h30 - 17h30
1 Aug - 30 April

Mon - Sat: 08h00 - 17h00
Sun: 09h30 - 17h00
ALL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS